We use cookies to remember User’s settings and preferences.
For more information, see the cookies policy. If you disagree, you can disable consent to store them in your browser.

Analysts

Results and strategy of EUROCASH S.A. are monitored by analysts representing various financial institutions, brokers and banks. The list of institutions specialising in EUROCASH S.A. shares and analysts giving their recommendations with regard to the Company shares is presented below.

Institution First name and surname E-mail address
Millenium DM SA Adam Zajler adam.zajler@millenniumdm.pl
Dom Maklerski BDM SA Adrian Górniak adrian.gorniak@bdm.pl
PKO BP DM Adrian Skłodowski adrian.sklodowski@pkobp.pl
HSBC Global Research Bulent Yurdagul bulentyurdagul@hsbc.com.tr
Trigon DM SA Dariusz Dziubiński dariusz.dziubinski@trigon.pl
Merrill Lynch Ilya Ogorodnikov ilya.ogorodnikov@baml.com
DM BOŚ SA Jakub K. Viscardi j.viscardi@bossa.pl
Raiffeisen Centrobank AG Jakub Krawczyk jakub.krawczyk@rcb.at
Erste Securities Polska SA Konrad Grygo konrad.grygo@erstegroup.com
IPOPEMA Securities SA Krzysztof Kawa krzysztof.kawa@ipopema.pl
Noble Securities SA Krzysztof Radojewski krzysztof.radojewski@noblesecurities.pl
WOOD & Company Łukasz Wachełko lukasz.wachelko@wood.com
Pekao Investment Banking SA Maria Mickiewicz maria.mickiewicz@pekaoib.pl
Morgan Stanley & Co. International PLC Maryia Berasneva maryia.berasneva@morganstanley.com
J.P. Morgan Michał Kużawiński michal.kuzawinski@jpmorgan.com
UBS Investment Bank Michał Potyra michal.potyra@ubs.com
VTB Capital Nikolay Kovalev nikolay.kovalev@vtbcapital.com
mBank DM Piotr Bogusz piotr.bogusz@mbank.pl
CITI DM Banku Handlowego SA Rafał Wiatr rafal.wiatr@citi.com
Santander Tomasz Sokołowski tomasz.sokolowski@santander.pl
Goldman Sachs Yulia Gerasimova yulia.gerasimova@gs.com