Analysts

List of brokerages covering EUROCASH S.A.

Institution First name and surname E-mail address
BM Pekao in transition
CITI DM Banku Handlowego SA Rafał Wiatr rafal.wiatr@citi.com
DM BOŚ SA Jakub K. Viscardi j.viscardi@bossa.pl
Dom Maklerski BDM SA Anna Madziar anna.madziar@bdm.pl
Erste Securities Polska SA Krzysztof Kawa krzysztof.kawa@erstegroup.com
Goldman Sachs in transition
IPOPEMA Securities SA Adrian Górniak adrian.gorniak@ipopema.pl
mBank DM Janusz Pięta janusz.pieta@mbank.pl
Merrill Lynch in transition
Noble Securities SA Dariusz Dadej dariusz.dadej@noblesecurities.pl
PKO BP DM Adrian Skłodowski adrian.sklodowski@pkobp.pl
Raiffeisen Centrobank AG Jakub Krawczyk jakub.krawczyk@rbinternational.com
Santander Tomasz Sokołowski tomasz.sokolowski@santander.pl
Trigon DM SA Grzegorz Kujawski grzegorz.kujawski@trigon.pl
UBS Investment Bank Michał Potyra michal.potyra@ubs.com
WOOD & Company Łukasz Wachełko lukasz.wachelko@wood.com